the Ghibli set / DAISHI DANCE




Format            CD
Published by   Miya Records, made in Taiwan
Composed by   Joe Hisaishi
Arranged by     Joe Hisaishi, DAISHI DANCE, Tomoharu Moriya, Lori Fine, Chieko Kinbara, Arvin Homa Aya
Performed by   Mai Fujisawa, Lori Fine, Chieko Kinbara, Arvin Homa Aya
Lyrics by          Hayao Miyazaki, Arvin Homa Aya, Amanda Mc Brown, Bill Danoff, Taffy Nivert, John Denver

More details


More info

Disc length 63:42

01     Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind [6:04]
02     One Summer Day [6:32]
03     The Path of Wind [5:48]
04     The Rose [6:23]
05     A Town with an Ocean View [4:34]
06     The Merry-go-round of Life [5:44]
07     Nausicaä · Requiem [1:09]
08     Interchange with the Ohmu [5:46]
09     Princess Mononoke [5:16]
10     Always With Me [5:10]
11     Take Me Home Country Roads [6:03]
12     My Neighbor Totoro [5:13]

30 other products in the same category: