Princess Mononoke Symphonic Suite




Format             CD, Original Soundtrack
Published by    Miya Records, made in Taiwan
Composed by  Joe Hisaishi
Arranged by    Joe Hisaish
Performed by   Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Joe Hisaishi

More details


More info

Disc length 47:20

01    1st movement  The Legend of Ashitaka (5:48)
02    2nd movement  TA TA RI GAMI [The Demon God] (6:44)
03    3rd movement  The Journey to the West (4:58)
04    4th movement  Mononoke Hime (4:43)
05    5th movement  The Forest of the Deer God (6:09)
06    6th movement  Requiem - The Demon Power (7:10)
07    7th movement  The World of the Dead - Adagio of Life and Death (7:21)
08    8th movement  Ashitaka and San (4:27)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: