Rurouni Kenshin Complete Collection




Format           CD, Original Soundtracks
Published by   Miya Records, made in Taiwan
Barcode          4719314028940

More details


More info

1 そばかす –Judy And Mary
2 Tactics –The Yellow Monkey
3 涙は知っている –涼風真世
4 Heart Of Sword ~夜明け前~ –T.M.Revolution
5 2月1日 –川本真琴*
6 The Fourth Avenue Cafe –L'Arc~en~Ciel
7 It's Gonna Rain! –Bonnie Pink
8 1/3の純情な感情 –Siam Shade
9 君に触れるだけで –Curio (4)
10 「ダメ!」 –和泉容*
11 虹 ※劇場版主題歌 –L'Arc~en~Ciel

1 other products in the same category: